Welcome to the

Westchester Tennis League

  • Westchester tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Westchester Tennis League

  • Westchester tennis partners

Testimonials from Westchester
and Tennis League Network players

Tennis DC is an excellent platform to enjoy tennis and at the same time play competitive matches and it also provides a great deal of flexibility for scheduling. Honored to be part of the community.
Azadar kazmi 002

A. Kazmi

Member Since
03/11/07

Great way to get out there and meet people who love the sport.
Photo resume

I. Izaguirre

Member Since
02/07/18

I'm getting older, er, more mature now and have been looking for a place to socialize and stay in shape. It's great to see that TennisPhilly can provide the competitive outlet I need!
1734751752592188714

D. Swan

Member Since
04/19/15

I really liked the Pittsburgh tennis league. We can play with people with different playing styles which is difficult with a practice partner. All players are nice & respect match scheduling!!
Img 20170729 135047 1

J. Singh

Member Since
06/20/17

test
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

Just want you to know TennisNorthEast has made me love the sport even more. I appreciate all that you do!
Serve pick

D. Berghane

Member Since
03/23/16

Very evenly matched game. Great experience playing my first match with Tennis OC. I love that this league is more structured.
Tennis 6 24 18  2

Y. Ohigashi

Member Since
11/28/18

I moved from the East Coast to California and was looking to play some tennis. The league was a great way to meet players with different playing styles and improve my game.
4155a713 c727 4f2e 9d0a 0a0854024979

M. Ramesh

Member Since
01/28/20

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Nothing but great people I'm meeting up on the courts with
06dfe07f 6577 4e02 a196 935a4405ddac

M. Moss

Member Since
06/01/21

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app